You are here

LMGA Nominating Committee proposed slate for 2017

The LMGA Nominating Committee has met and is proposing the following slate of nominees for LMGA Officer positions for 2017:  Bradd Siegel for President; Mike Barber for Vice President; John Palermo for Treasurer; and John Brennan for Secretary.  These names will be presented to the members at the Annual Meeting on Dec 8th for approval.  Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the meeting.