You are here


The LMGA is managed by a 15-member Board of Directors consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer; seven committee chairs: LMGA Golf, Social, Membership, Technology, Communications, New Neighbors, and Inter-Club; and four Team Captains, one each for Plantation, Marshwood, Deer Creek and Oakridge. 


Feel free to contact any of the officers with questions or comments. For email addresses and phone numbers, LMGA members can click here.  

  • President - Bob Hainly

  • Vice President- Frank Schepis

  • Secretary - Ron Monaco

  • Treasurer - John Palermo

  • Golf Co-Chair – John Bellucci

  • Golf Co-Chair - Steve Skipper

  • Social Chair - Steve Bunn

  • New Neighbors Chair - Joel Klein

  • Membership Chair - Eddie Ambrose

  • Inter-Club Chair - Gary Poleynard

  • Technology Committee Chair - Rick Cunningham

  • Communications Co-Chair - Dave Breithaupt

  • Communications Co-Chair - Herb Gallagher

  • Deer Creek Team Captain - Pete Quinn

  • Marshwood Team Captain - Bill Brunton

  • Oakridge Team Captain - Dave Resler

  • Plantation Team Captain - Bob Schmidt