You are here

New Officers

New Officers Elected.
At our Meeting on November 5th we elected Bob Lindenschmidt as President, Bradd Siegel as Vice President, and John Brennan as Secretary. (Our long-suffering Treasurer, Larry Brown, was not permitted to relinquish his job.) 
We all owe our past President, Rich Marr, our past Secretary, Mike Staman, and our retiring Board Members Bob Kulp and Don Sturtz an enormous debt of gratitude for all their hard work and dedication to LMGA and improving men's golf here at The Landings.